LEHRER/INNEN

LEHRER/INNEN

UNTERRICHTSFÄCHER

E-MAIL

Benda Claudia E, WE, fö, md benda@nls.at
Bölderl Christina D, WE, BE, PH, fö boelderl@nls.at
Doppelbauer Silvia E, GS, EH, fö, fk doppelbauer@nls.at
Fuchs Maria derzeit Sabbatical
Glausch Stephan M, BS, BE, fb glausch@nls.at
Ivic Josipa derzeit Karenz
Jandl Lukas M, BS, fö jandl@nls.at
Leutgöb Magdalena E, ME, BS, kt leutgoeb@nls.at
Moser Nicole M, DG, GW nicole.moser@nls.at
Petschovitsch Gabriele derzeit Karenz
Penzinger Kristina E, BU, BE, WE, IBF, fö kristina.penzinger@nls.at
Pichl Jeanette D, BE, WE, DG, EH, fö pichl@nls.at
Pirklbauer-Polak Susanne  D, GW, BE, BO polak@nls.at
Reinfrank Claudia E, BS, fö reinfrank@nls.at
Rosner Tanja D, BU, BO, WE, ME rosner@nls.at
Schnarr Michaela E, RK, GS schnarr@nls.at
Schöffl Rita D, BS, PH, IBF, fö, bs rita.schoeffl@nls.at
Schreiner Thomas M, DG, BS, fö thomas.schreiner@nls.at
Schumann Petra M, GS, PH, CH petra.schumann@nls.at
Türk Viktoria D, GW, BE, WE, les, kt viktoria.tuerk@nls.at
Weissenbacher Hans M, WE, RK, IBF weissenbacher@nls.at
Zeyringer Eva D, BU, BE, fö, kt zeyringer@nls.at
Aít Oussalah Hassan Religion islamisch  
Treu Christina Religion evangelisch  
Rakic Srdja Religion griech.orientalisch