LEHRER/INNEN

LEHRER/INNEN

UNTERRICHTSFÄCHER

E-MAIL

Benda Claudia E benda@nls.at
Bölderl Christina D, WE, GW boelderl@nls.at
Doppelbauer Silvia E, GS, GW, EH, IBF doppelbauer@nls.at
Fuchs Maria derzeit Sabbatical
Glausch Stephan M, BS, fb glausch@nls.at
Glatz Bianca M, BU,GW, DG, BS, IBF, gz glatz@nls.at
Ivic Josipa derzeit Karenz
Jandl Lukas M, BS, fö jandl@nls.at
Leutgöb Magdalena ME leutgoeb@nls.at
Petschovitsch Gabriele derzeit Karenz
Penzinger Kristina E, BU kristina.penzinger@nls.at
Pichl Jeanette D, BE, WE, IBF pichl@nls.at
Pirklbauer-Polak Susanne  D, GW, BE, kt polak@nls.at
Reinfrank Claudia E, BS, BO reinfrank@nls.at
Rosner Tanja D, BU, BO, WE rosner@nls.at
Schnarr Michaela E, RK, GS schnarr@nls.at
Schöffl Rita D, BS, bs rita.schoeffl@nls.at
Schreiner Thomas M, DG, BS thomas.schreiner@nls.at
Schumann Petra M, GS, PH petra.schumann@nls.at
Türk Viktoria D, GW, les, kt viktoria.tuerk@nls.at
Weissenbacher Hans M, WE, RK, BS, IBF weissenbacher@nls.at
Zeyringer Eva D, kt zeyringer@nls.at
Aít Oussalah Hassan Religion islamisch  
Treu Christina Religion evangelisch  
Rakic Srdja Religion griech.orientalisch