LEHRER/INNEN

LEHRER/INNEN

UNTERRICHTSFÄCHER

E-MAIL

Bölderl Christina, BEd. D, WE, GW boelderl@nls.at
Doppelbauer Silvia E, GS, GW, EH, IBF doppelbauer@nls.at
Fuchs Maria M, ME fuchs@nls.at
Glausch Stephan, BEd. M, BS, fb glausch@nls.at
Glatz Bianca, BEd. M, BU,GW, DG, BS, IBF, gz glatz@nls.at
Hoprich Maria, Mag., BEd. M, PH hoprich@nls.at
Ivic Josipa, BEd. M, WE, BE, DG ivic@nls.at
Jandl Lukas M, BS, fb jandl@nls.at
Krebs Rita E, PH, CH, IBF, EH rita.krebs@nls.at
Petschovitsch Gabriele, BEd. derzeit Karenz
Penzinger Kristina E, BU kristina.penzinger@nls.at
Pichl Jeanette D, BE, WE, IBF pichl@nls.at
Pirklbauer-Polak Susanne, BEd. D, GW, BE, kt polak@nls.at
Reichert Michael, Mag. RK, md rem@nls.at
Reinfrank Claudia E, BS, BO claudia.reinfrank@nls.at
Rosner Tanja D, BU, BO, WE rosner@nls.at
Schnarr Michaela E, RK, GS schnarr@nls.at
Schöffl Rita, BEd. D, BS, bs rita.schoeffl@nls.at
Schumann Petra M, GS, PH petra.schumann@nls.at
Taschke Regina, BEd. E, ME regina.taschke@nls.at
Türk Viktoria, BEd. D, GW, les, kt viktoria.tuerk@nls.at
Weissenbacher Hans M, WE, RK, BS, IBF weissenbacher@nls.at
Aít Oussalah Hassan Religion islamisch  
Treu Christina Religion evangelisch  
Rakic Srdja Religion griech.orientalisch